DIENSTLEISTUNGEN / VERLEIH / VERKAUF / REFERENZEN / KONTAKT / HOME
 
Personen
Standorte
Anfahrt
Impressum
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Personen
Geschäftsführer:
  Gustav Hamburg
  Telefon: 08158 - 92 98 80
    Telefax: 08158 - 92 98 81
    E-Mail: hamburg@braudienst-bayern.de
     
Leiter Logistik:
  Hannes Brennauer
    Telefon: 089 - 1 27 67 32 32
    Telefax: 089 - 1 27 67 32 31
    E-Mail: brennauer@braudienst-bayern.de
     
Disposition, Verkauf,
Verleih, Einlagerung
  Oliver Spreng
Telefon: 089 - 1 27 67 32 30
    Telefax: 089 - 1 27 67 32 31
    E-Mail: spreng@braudienst-bayern.de
   
Veranstaltungskoordination,
  Albert Brückl
Großveranstaltungen,
  Telefon: 08158 - 92 98 70
Ausschankwagen,
  Telefax: 08158 - 92 98 75
Sonderfahrzeuge
  E-Mail: brueckl@braudienst-bayern.de
   
Niederlassungsleiterin
  Manuela Waas
Regensburg
  Telefon: 0941 - 70 20 285
  Telefax: 0941 - 70 20 287
  E-Mail: regensburg@braudienst-bayern.de
     
Verwaltung
  Doris Armstark
    Telefon: 08158 - 92 98 80
    Telefax: 08158 - 92 98 81
    E-Mail: verwaltung@braudienst-bayern.de
     
Buchhaltung
  Maria Haarländer-Pförtsch
    Telefon: 08158 - 92 98 62
    Telefax: 08158 - 92 98 81
    E-Mail: buchhaltung@braudienst-bayern.de
     
   
  Braudienst Bayern GmbH  
Tel.: 089 - 1 27 67 32 30
Fax: 089 - 1 27 67 32 31 info@braudienst-bayern.de